Startseite  |   english   |   français   |   中文

Ansprechpartner

Beschreibung

Andy Käfer

Geschäftsleitung
Verwaltung / Personal
Tel.:+49 (0) 7720 8341 15
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Andy.Kaefer@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Hansjörg Manz

Leitung Vertrieb Großkunden
Prokurist
Tel.:+49 (0) 7720 8341 14
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Hansjoerg.Manz@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Fausto Di Diego

Leitung Verkaufsabteilung
Leitung EDV
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 13
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Fausto.Di.Diego@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Lebeault

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 10
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Kerstin.Lebeault@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Ulrich Schlenker

Vertrieb
Sonderprojekte
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 29
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Ulrich.Schlenker@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Irene Beghersa

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 17
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Irene.Beghersa@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Andrea Wöhrle

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 11
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Andrea.Woehrle@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Falk Jauch

Leitung Einkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 39
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Falk.Jauch@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

 

Eva Plocher

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 16
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Eva.Plocher@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

Frank Haberer

Konstruktion
Technisches Büro
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 36
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Frank.Haberer@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Jürgen Hauser

Leitung Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 21
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Juergen.Hauser@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Sabine Gräff

Empfang
Vertrieb / Einkauf    
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Sabine.Graeff@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Ansicht

Andy Käfer

Hansjörg Manz

Fausto Di Diego

Kerstin Lebeault

Ulrich Schlenker

Irene Beghersa

Andrea Wöhrle

Falk Jauch

Eva Plocher

Frank Haberer

Jürgen Hauser

Sabine Gräff