Home  |   german   |   français   |   中文

Contact persons

Contact

Andy Käfer

Managing Director
HR & Administration
Tel.:+49 (0) 7720 8341 15
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Andy.Kaefer@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Fausto Di Diego

Sales Manager, IT Manager
Authorised Signatory
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 13
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Fausto.Di.Diego@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Lebeault

Export Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 10
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Kerstin.Lebeault@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Ulrich Schlenker

Sales Manager
Head of Special Projects
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 29
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Ulrich.Schlenker@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Irene Beghersa

Export Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 17
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Irene.Beghersa@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Andrea Wöhrle

Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 11
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Andrea.Woehrle@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Falk Jauch

Purchasing Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 39
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Falk.Jauch@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

 

Eva Plocher

Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 16
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Eva.Plocher@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

Frank Haberer

Head of Design
Research & Development
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 36
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Frank.Haberer@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Jürgen Hauser

Head of Quality Management
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 21
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Juergen.Hauser@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

Sabine Gräff

Receptionist
Sales / Purchasing
Tel.: +49 (0) 7720 8341 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 21868
Mail: Sabine.Graeff@kaefer-messuhren.de

 

 

 

 

View

Andy Käfer

Fausto Di Diego

Kerstin Lebeault

Ulrich Schlenker

Irene Beghersa

Andrea Wöhrle

Falk Jauch

Eva Plocher

Frank Haberer

Jürgen Hauser

Sabine Gräff